Calling all addiction professionals in the United States! Your voice is needed to help navigate the future of NAADAC and the addiction profession in your region!

NAADAC invites you to attend the virtual Regional Caucus meetings taking place from September 13 - 15, 2021. Each region will have its own meeting and will be facilitated by its corresponding Regional Vice President.

These meetings will provide you with updates that impact addiction professionals and organizations in your area, including policy updates, effects of working in a COVID-19 environment, recent trends, and funding. This is your opportunity to share challenges and solutions with your fellow addiction professionals, hear about local affiliate events and activities, learn more about NAADAC committees, and find out how you can get involved - all from your home or office! Earn 1.5 CEs!

Below, please find information on your Regional Caucus meeting date, time, and registration link. If you do not know which region your state is in, please see below for a list of which states make up each region. To learn more about your Regional Vice President, please go to the NAADAC Executive Committee page. 

Attendees: Click here to learn about the online process to obtain your Continuing Education (CE) Certificate after your Regional Caucus meeting. 

2021 Regional Caucus Meeting Schedule

2021 Mid-atlantic Regional Caucus

Monday, September 13, 2021 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm ET (4pm CT/3pm MT/2pm PT/1pm AKT)

States include: Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virginia, and West Virginia

Register for the 2021 Mid-Atlantic Regional Caucus Access the 2021 Mid-Atlantic Regional Caucus CE Quiz

2021 North central Regional Caucus

Monday, September 13, 2021 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm MT/6:00pm - 7:30pm CT (7pm ET/4pm PT/3pm AKT)

States include: Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, and South Dakota

Register for the 2021 North Central Regional Caucus Access the 2021 North Central Regional Caucus CE Quiz

2021 mid-south Regional Caucus

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 at 11:00am - 12:30pm CT (12pm ET/10am MT/9am PT/8am AKT)

States include: Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, and Texas

Register for the 2021 Mid-South Regional CaucusAccess the 2021 Mid-South Regional Caucus CE Quiz
2021 Northeast Regional Caucus

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm ET (4pm CT/3pm MT/2pm PT/1pm AKT)

States include: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, and New York

Register for the 2021 Northeast Regional Caucus Access the 2021 Northeast Regional Caucus CE Quiz

2021 southwest Regional Caucus

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 at 4:00pm - 5:30pm PT/5:00pm - 6:30pm MT/1:00pm - 2:30pm HT (7pm ET/6pm CT/3pm AKT)

States include: Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Nevada, New Mexico, and Utah

Register for the 2021 Southwest Regional Caucus Access the 2021 Southwest Regional Caucus CE Quiz

2021 Mid-central Regional Caucus

Wednesday, September 15, 2021 at 11:00am - 12:30pm CT/12:00pm - 1:30pm ET (10am MT/9am PT/8am AKT)

States include: Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, and Wisconsin

Register for the 2021 Mid-Central Regional Caucus Access the 2021 Mid-Central Regional Caucus CE Quiz

 

2021 Southeast Regional Caucus

Wednesday, September 15, 2021 at 4:00pm - 5:30pm CT/5:00pm - 6:30pm ET (3pm MT/2pm PT/1pm AKT)

States include: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee

Register for the 2021 Southeast Regional Caucus Access the 2021 Southeast Regional Caucus CE Quiz

 

2021 Northwest Regional Caucus

Wednesday, September 15, 2021 at 4:00pm - 5:30pm PT/3:00pm - 4:30pm AKT (7pm ET/6pm CT/5pm MT)

States include: Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington, and Wyoming

Register for the 2021 Northwest Regional Caucus Access the 2021 Northwest Regional Caucus CE Quiz