Oregon Association of Addiction Professionals (ORAAP)

We are pleased to announce the Board of Directors for ORAAP:

  • President: Nicholas Crapser, MA, LPC, CADC III, NCC, MAC
  • President-Elect: Kim Macklin, MA, CADC I, QMHA
  • Treasurer: Kim Macklin, MA, CADC I, QMHA
  • Secretary: Charles W. Hemingway, NCC, MAC, CADC III
  • West Regional Director: Christine Harper, CADC II, ICCS, QMHA
  • South Regional Direction: Heather Philp, MAC, LCSW, CADC II
  • East Regional Director: Amy Ashton-Williams, LCSW, CACD II
  • North Regional Director, Membership Chair: Brad Osborn, CADC II
  • Regional Training Coordinator: Mike Bricker, MS, CADC II, NCAC II, LPC
  • Past President: Ray Brown, CADC II, CRM
Contact Information

Nicholas Crapser, PhD
[email protected]

Regional Vice President

Sharon "Shari" B. Rigg, LAC
[email protected]


Addiction Counselor Certification Board of Oregon 
Exam use: NCAC I, NCAC II, and MAC

affiliate website


Upcoming Oregon Events

NAADAC Approved Education Providers

Education Programs

The Addiction Technology Transfer Center (ATTC) maintains the Directory of Addiction Study Programs (DASP), a comprehensive list of institutions offering certificate, associate, bachelor, master and/or doctoral programs in substance use disorders.

U.S. Department of Transportation Substance Abuse Professionals

Find a U.S. Department of Transportation Substance Abuse Professional