Nebraska Association of Addiction Professionals

The current members of the Board of Directors for the Nebraska affiliate are:

  • Interim President:  Corey Allmendinger, CSW, LADC
  • Past President:  Tom Barr, LIMHP, LADC
  • Secretary:  Kayla Allmendinger, LADC, CSW
  • Treasurer:  Terry Duffy, LADC
  • Director:  Kate Speck, PhD, MAC. LADC
  • Director:  Danielle Smith, CPSS
  • Director:  Michael Remington, PLADC
Contact Information

Corey Allmendinger, CSW, LADC
[email protected]

Regional Vice President

Mark Young, MA, LAC
[email protected]

Affiliate Website

Upcoming Nebraska Events

NAADAC Approved Education Providers

Education Programs

The Addiction Technology Transfer Center (ATTC) maintains the Directory of Addiction Study Programs (DASP), a comprehensive list of institutions offering certificate, associate, bachelor, master and/or doctoral programs in substance use disorders.

U.S. Department of Transportation Substance Abuse Professionals

Find a U.S. Department of Transportation Substance Abuse Professional