NAADAC, the Association for Addiction Professionals

44 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 301
Alexandria, VA 22314

Phone: 703.741.7686 or 800.548.0497
Fax: 703.741.7698
E-mail: naadac@naadac.org
 

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday: 9:00 am to 6:00 pm (ET)
The NAADAC office is closed on all Federally recognized Holidays.


Who do I contact? 

Your feedback and questions are important to us. Please consult the following list so your feedback and questions can be directed to the appropriate staff member. 

Membership

Interested or have a question about individual membership? Please contact our Membership Department at naadac@naadac.org or 703.741.7686 x122.

Interested in an Organizational Membership? Please contact HeidiAnne Werner, our Director of Operations & Finance, at hwerner@naadac.org or 703.741.7686 x101.

NCC AP Certification

Have a general question about NCC AP Certification eligibility & application requirements? Please visit our NCC AP webpages or email our Certification Department at nccap@naadac.org.

Have a question about an in-process NCC AP Certification application? Please contact Donna Croy, our Certification Manager at dcroy@naadac.org or 703.741.7686 x111.

Have a question about NCC AP testing? Please contact Greg Potestio, our Programs & Technology Manager at gpotestio@naadac.org or 703.741.7686 x129.

NAADAC Publications

Interested in writing for Advances in Addiction & RecoveryPlease contact Jessica Gleason, our Managing Editor, at jgleason@naadac.org or 703.741.7686 x130.

Having an issue with your magazine subscription or e-newsletter subscription? Please contact Alex Dor, our Communications Coordinator, at Ador@naadac.org or 703.741.7686 x115.

Interested in advertising in Advances in Addiction & Recovery magazine or the Addiction & Recovery eNewsPlease contact Elsie Smith, our Ad Sales Manager, at esmith@naadac.org or 717.650.1209.

State Affiliates

Have a question about affiliate administration? Please contact HeidiAnne Werner, our Director of Operations & Finance, at hwerner@naadac.org or 703.741.7686 x101.

Would you like NAADAC to help promote an affiliate event or news? Please contact Kristin Hamilton, our Communications Manager, at khamilton@naadac.org or 703.741.7686 x131.

Annual Conference

Have a general question about the NAADAC Annual Conference? Please contact our Administrative Team at naadac@naadac.org or 703.741.7686.

Are you an Annual Conference speaker or poster presenter? Please contact Zoey Kim, our Operations Coordinator, at zkim@naadac.org or 703.741.7686.

Do you need an international letter of invitation? Please contact Zoey Kim, our Operations Coordinator, at zkim@naadac.org or 703.741.7686.

Interested in sponsoring or exhibiting at the Annual Conference? Please contact HeidiAnne Werner, our Director of Operations & Finance, at hwerner@naadac.org or 703.741.7686 x101.

NAADAC Approved Education Providers Program

Have a question about the NAADAC Approved Education Providers Program?
Please contact providers@naadac.org.

Certificate Programs

Have a question about the National Certificate in Tobacco Treatment Practice (NCTTP)? Please contact Yao Kouassi, NAADAC Certification & Certificate Program Coordinator, at 703.741.7686 x136 or ykouassi@naadac.org.

Have a question about the Conflict Resolution for Recovery Certificate? Please contact Cynthia Moreno Tuohy, NCAC II, CDC III, SAP at 703.741.7686 x119 or cmoreno@naadac.org.

SAP Qualification/Requalification

Please contact Greg Potestio, our Programs & Technology Manager at gpotestio@naadac.org or 703.741.7686 x129.

Webinar Series

Have a question about a webinar's content? Please contact Tom Durham, our Director of Training at tdurham@naadac.org or 703.741.7686 x126.

Looking for your webinar CE certificate? Please contact Allison White, our Training & Professional Development Coordinator at ce@naadac.org.

Having technical difficulties accessing or watching a webinar? Please contact Greg Potestio, our Programs & Technology Manager at gpotestio@naadac.org or 703.741.7686 x129.

Interested in becoming a webinar presenter? Please contact Tom Durham, our Director of Training at tdurham@naadac.org or 703.741.7686 x126.

NAADAC Minority Fellowship Program

Please contact Ace Crawford, Grants Program Coordinator, at 
acrawford@naadac.org or 703.741.7686 x107.

NAADAC Calendar of Events

Please contact Alex Dor, our Communications Coordinator, at Ador@naadac.org or 703.741.7686 x115.

Communications

Need a quote, interview, or contact for an article or story? Please contact Jessica Gleason, our Director of Communications, at jgleason@naadac.org or 703.741.7686 x130.

Having an issue with your magazine subscription or enewsletter? Please contact Alex Dor, our Communications Coordinator, at ador@naadac.org or 703.741.7686 x115.

Website

Please contact Alex Dor, our Communications Coordinator, at Ador@naadac.org or 703.741.7686 x115.