NAADAC, the Association for Addiction Professionals

44 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 301
Alexandria, VA 22314

Phone: 703.741.7686 or 800.548.0497
Fax: 703.741.7698
E-mail: naadac@naadac.org
 

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday: 9:00 am to 6:00 pm (ET)
The NAADAC office is closed on all Federally recognized Holidays.


Who do I contact? 

Your feedback and questions are important to us. Please consult the following list so your feedback and questions can be directed to the appropriate staff member. 

Membership

Interested or have a question about individual or organizational membership? Please contact our Membership Department at naadac@naadac.org or 703.741.7686 x1.

NCC AP Certification

Have a general question about NCC AP Certification eligibility & application requirements? Please visit our NCC AP webpages or email our Certification Department at nccap@naadac.org.

Have a question about an in-process NCC AP Certification application? Please contact Donna Croy, our Certification Manager at dcroy@naadac.org or 703.741.7686 x111.

Have a question about NCC AP testing? Please contact Yao Kouassi, our Program Manager at ykouassi@naadac.org or 703.741.7686 x136.

Advocacy

Have a question about NAADAC's advocacy work at the federal and state levels? Please contact Jessica Gleason, our Deputy Director, at jgleason@naadac.org or 703.741.7686 x130.

NAADAC Publications

Interested in writing for Advances in Addiction & RecoveryPlease contact Jessica Gleason, our Managing Editor, at jgleason@naadac.org or 703.741.7686 x130.

Having an issue with your magazine subscription or e-newsletter subscription? Please contact Caitlin Corbett, our Communications Specialist, at ccorbett@naadac.org or 703.741.7686 x115.

Interested in advertising in Advances in Addiction & Recovery magazine or the Addiction & Recovery eNewsPlease contact Irina Vayner, our Exhibits & Ad Sales Manager, at ivayner@naadac.org or 703.741.7686 x140.

State Affiliates

Have a question about affiliate administration? Please contact Cynthia Moreno Tuohy, NCAC II, CDC III, SAP at 703.741.7686 x119 or cmoreno@naadac.org.

Would you like NAADAC to help promote an affiliate event or news? Please contact Kristin Hamilton, our Sr. Communications Manager, at khamilton@naadac.org or 703.741.7686 x131.

Communications

Need a quote, interview, or contact for an article or story? Please contact Jessica Gleason, our Deputy Director, at jgleason@naadac.org or 703.741.7686 x130.

Having an issue with your magazine subscription or enewsletter? Please contact Caitlin Corbett, our Communications Specialist, at ccorbett@naadac.org or 703.741.7686 x115.

Webinar Series

Have a question about a webinar's content? Please contact Samson Teklemariam, our Director of Training & Professional Development at steklemariam@naadac.org or 703.741.7686 x126.

Looking for your webinar CE certificate? Please contact Allison White, our Training & Professional Development Coordinator at ce@naadac.org.

Having technical difficulties accessing or watching a webinar? Please contact Allison White, our Training & Professional Development Coordinator at ce@naadac.org.

Interested in becoming a webinar presenter? Please contact Samson Teklemariam, our Director of Training & Professional Development at steklemariam@naadac.org or 703.741.7686 x126.

NAADAC Approved Education Providers Program

Have a question about the NAADAC Approved Education Providers Program? Please contact naadac@naadac.org.

Annual Conference

Have a general question about the NAADAC Annual Conference? Please contact our Administrative Team at naadac@naadac.org or 703.741.7686.

Are you an Annual Conference speaker or poster presenter? Please contact Kristin Hamilton, our Sr. Communications Manager, at khamilton@naadac.org or 703.741.7686 x131.

Do you need an international letter of invitation? Please contact Kristin Hamilton, our Sr. Communications Manager, at khamilton@naadac.org or 703.741.7686 x131.

Interested in sponsoring or exhibiting at the Annual Conference? Please contact Irina Vayner, our Exhibits & Ad Sales Manager, at ivayner@naadac.org or 703.741.7686 x140.

Certificate Programs

Have a question about the National Certificate in Tobacco Treatment Practice (NCTTP)? Please contact Yao Kouassi, NAADAC Certification & Certificate Program Coordinator, at 703.741.7686 x136 or ykouassi@naadac.org.

Have a question about the Conflict Resolution for Recovery Certificate? Please contact Cynthia Moreno Tuohy, NCAC II, CDC III, SAP at 703.741.7686 x119 or cmoreno@naadac.org.

Career Center

Have a question about posting a job with NAADAC's Career Center or making a payment for a job posting? Contact Dara Ratanavong, Finance Manager, at dratanavong@naadac.org.

SAP Qualification/Requalification

Interested or have a question about NAADAC's Department of Transportation Substance Abuse Professional (SAP) Qualification or Requalification? Please contact naadac@naadac.org or 703.741.7686 x1.

Minority Fellowship Program

Interested or have a question about NAADAC & NBCC's Minority Fellowship Program? Please contact Jennifer Velotta, Minority Fellowship Program Manager, at jvelotta@naadac.org or 703.741.7686 x107.

NAADAC Calendar of Events

Interested or have questions about posting an event on NAADAC's Calendar of Events? Please contact Caitlin Corbett, our Communications Specialist, at ccorbett@naadac.org or 703.741.7686 x115.

Website

Interested or have questions about NAADAC's website? Please contact Caitlin Corbett, our Communications Specialist, at ccorbett@naadac.org or 703.741.7686 x115.