“Alco-Genes” in the Bottle: Genetically Based SUD Treatment
  • Wednesday, July 14, 2021 @ 3:00-4:00pm ET (2CT/1MT/12PT)
  • Earn 1 CE
  • Watch Now
Advancing Awareness in LGBTQ Care, Part II: LGBTQ Youth, Community & Alcohol Abuse
  • Friday, July 16, 2021 @ 12:00-1:30pm ET (11CT/10MT/9PT)
  • Earn 1.5 CEs
  • Watch Now
Breaking the Silence: Mothering in Women Sexually Abused as Children
  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021 @ 3:00-4:30pm ET (2CT/1MT/12PT)
  • Earn 1.5 CEs
  • Watch Now 
Treating the Heart of Addiction


This webinar is sponsored by Loperamide Safety.

  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021 @ 3:00-4:00pm ET (2CT/1MT/12PT)
  • Earn 1 CE
  • Watch Now
The Addiction Professional’s Mini Guide to SBIRT for Adolescents
  • Wednesday, August 18, 2021 @ 3:00-4:30pm ET (2CT/1MT/12PT)
  • Earn 1.5 CEs
  • Watch Now
Advancing Awareness in LGBTQ Care, Part III: Working with LGBTQ2S+ Native American Clients
  • Friday, August 20, 2021 @ 12:00-1:30pm ET (11CT/10MT/9PT)
  • Earn 1.5 CEs
  • Watch Now
Trust in Your Gut – Clinical Applications of Polyvagal Theory in Therapy and Relapse Prevention
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021 @ 3:00-4:30pm ET (2CT/1MT/12PT)
  • Earn 1.5 CEs
  • Watch Now 
A Gestalt View of the Latino Experience with Substance Use Disorders
  • Wednesday, September 15, 2021 @ 3:00-4:30pm ET (2CT/1MT/12PT)
  • Earn 1.5 CEs
  • Watch Now
Advancing Awareness in LGBTQ Care, Part IV: Shaping Affirming Responses for Historically "Invisibilized" LGBTQIA+ Populations
  • Friday, September 17, 2021 @ 12:00-1:30pm ET (11CT/10MT/9PT)
  • Earn 1.5 CEs
  • Watch Now
Through Rose-Colored Glasses: When Cultural Competency Isn't Enough
  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021 @ 3:00-4:30pm ET (2CT/1MT/12PT)
  • Earn 1.5 CEs
  • Watch Now