Calling all addiction professionals in the United States! YOUR voice is needed to help navigate the future of NAADAC and the addiction profession in your region!

NAADAC invites you to attend the virtual Regional Caucus meetings taking place from November 6 - 13, 2020. Each region will have its own meeting and will be facilitated by its corresponding Regional Vice President.

These meetings will provide you with updates that impact addiction professionals and organizations in your area, including changes in regulations, effects of working in a COVID-19 environment, recent trends, and funding. This is your opportunity to share challenges and solutions with your fellow addiction professionals, hear about local affiliate events and activities, learn more about NAADAC committees, and find out how you can get involved - all from your home or office! Earn 1.5 CEs!

Download "How to Obtain Your CE Certificate" Instructions

Below, please find information on your Regional Caucus meeting date, time, and registration link. If you do not know which region your state is in, please see below for a list of which states make up each region. To learn more about your Regional Vice President, please go to the NAADAC Executive Committee page. 

2020 Regional Caucus Meeting Schedule

2020 Mid-Central Regional Caucus

Friday, November 6, 2020 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm ET (11:00am - 12:30pm CT)

States include: Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, and Wisconsin

Register for the 2020 Mid-Central Regional Caucus

2020 Southwest Regional Caucus

Friday, November 6, 2020 at 4:00pm - 5:30pm ET (2:00pm - 3:30pm MT; 1:00pm - 2:30pm PT; 11:00am - 12:30pm HT)

States include: Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Nevada, New Mexico, and Utah

Register for the 2020 Southwest Regional Caucus

2020 North Central Regional Caucus

Friday, November 6, 2020 at 6:00pm - 7:30pm ET (5:00pm - 6:30pm CT; 4:00pm - 5:30pm MT)

States include: Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, and South Dakota

Register for the 2020 North Central Regional Caucus
2020 Northeast Regional Caucus

Thursday, November 12, 2020 at 4:00pm - 5:30pm ET

States include: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, and New York

Register for the 2020 Northeast Regional Caucus

2020 Mid-South Regional Caucus

Friday, November 13, 2020 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm ET (10:00am - 11:30am MT; 11:00am - 12:30pm CT)

States include: Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, and Texas

Register for the 2020 Mid-South Regional Caucus

2020 Mid-Atlantic Regional Caucus

Friday, November 13, 2020 at 4:00pm - 5:30pm ET

States include: Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virginia, and West Virginia

Register for the 2020 Mid-Atlantic Regional Caucus

2020 Northwest Regional Caucus

Friday, November 13, 2020 at 6:00pm - 7:30pm ET (4:00pm - 5:30pm MT; 3:00pm - 4:30pm PT; 2:00pm - 3:30pm AKT)

States include: Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington, and Wyoming

Register for the 2020 Northwest Regional Caucus

2020 Southeast Regional Caucus

Friday, November 13, 2020 at 8:00pm - 9:30pm ET (7:00pm - 8:30pm CT)

States include: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee

Register for the 2020 Southeast Regional Caucus