Genetics of Substance Use Disorder and Neurotransmitter Solutions
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019 @ 3:00-4:00pm ET (2 CT/1 MT/12 PT)
  • Earn 1 CE
  • Register Now
How to Apply for NASAC Accreditation
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 @ 3:00-4:00pm ET (2 CT/1 MT/12 PT)
  • Earn 1 CE
  • Register Now
Addiction Treatment in Military & Veteran Culture Part Three: Mental Health for Military Populations – Core Clinical Competencies for Treating Service Members, Veterans, and Their Families
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019 @ 12:00-1:30pm ET (11 CT/10 MT/9 PT)
  • Earn 1.5 CEs
  • Register Now
Harm Reduction: 1 May Be Enough, and 1,000 IS Too Many
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 @ 3:00-4:00pm ET (2 CT/1 MT/12 PT)
  • Earn 1 CE
  • Register Now
Addiction Treatment in Military & Veteran Culture Part Four: Beyond Basic Military Awareness – Cultural Competence in Working with Military Affiliated Populations
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019 @ 12:00-1:30pm ET (11 CT/10 MT/9 PT)
  • Earn 1.5 CEs
  • Register Now
Medication Assisted Recovery in Complex Situations
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019 @ 3:00-4:30pm ET (2 CT/1 MT/12 PT)
  • Earn 1.5 CEs
  • Register Now
Parents with PTSD: How Addiction Can Re-traumatize Families
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 3:00-4:00pm ET (2 CT/1 MT/12 PT)
  • Earn 1 CE
  • Register Now
Addiction Treatment in Military & Veteran Culture Part Five: Identifying Presenting Concerns – Assessment Competencies for Service Members, Veterans, and their Families
  • Saturday, November 23, 2019 @ 12:00-1:30pm ET (11 CT/10 MT/9 PT)
  • Earn 1.5 CEs
  • Register Now
What Addiction Professionals Should Know About Medical Marijuana
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2019 @ 3:00-5:00pm ET (2 CT/1 MT/12 PT)
  • Earn 2 CEs
  • Register Now
Addiction Treatment in Military & Veteran Culture Part Six: Using What Works – A Review of Evidence Based Treatments for Military Populations
  • Saturday, December 7, 2019 @ 12:00-1:30pm ET (11 CT/10 MT/9 PT)
  • Earn 1.5 CEs
  • Register Now
The Relationship Between Healthy Living and Relapse Prevention
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019 @ 3:00-4:30pm ET (2 CT/1 MT/12 PT)
  • Earn 1.5 CEs
  • Register Now